Board & Committees

President

Steve Wilson

president@cfevancouver.com

Vice President

Rosanne Walters

vp@cfevancouver.com

Past President

Carmen Wiechers

cwiechers@savers.com

Secretary

Marinela Mariscal

secretary@cfevancouver.com

Treasurer

Kate Amangoulova

treasurer@cfevancouver.com

Membership Outreach

Steve Wilson and Vincent Tse

membership@cfevancouver.com

Professional Development

Steve Wilson

events@cfevancouver.com

Ethics

Linda Murray

ethics@cfevancouver.com


Communications (Newsletter, Website, Social Media)

John Dumfries

website@cfevancouver.com

ACFE Vancouver Chapter

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software